Give Now

SMU Alumni

About Us

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 750173
Dallas, TX 75272-0173

Physical Address

6200 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75206

Telephone

E-mail

smualum@smu.edu

Annual and Alumni Giving & Reunions Staff

Paul Ammons

Officer, Annual and Alumni Giving
214-768-1722
pammons@smu.edu

Matthew Hunt

Officer, Annual and Alumni Giving
214-768-4748
mehunt@smu.edu

Kendyl Lyons

Associate Director, Direct Marketing
214-768-3061
kllyons@smu.edu

Erin Morrison

Assistant Director, Telemarketing
214-768-3008
emorrison@smu.edu

Bridget Oswald

Assistant Director, Direct Marketing
214-768-4875
boswald@smu.edu

Mary Margaret Rangel

Events Coordinator, Annual and Alumni Giving
214-768-2673
marymargaret@smu.edu

Ben Williams

Officer, Annual and Alumni Giving
214-768-1396
benjaminw@smu.edu

Alumni Relations and Engagement Staff

Renee Bowen

Coordinator, Alumni Relations & Constituent Giving
214-768-2675
rbowen@smu.edu

Andrew Conwell ’11

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
214-768-4752
aconwell@smu.edu

Timmie Hathorn ’09

Director, Alumni Relations and Engagement
214-768-4743
thathorn@smu.edu

Mindy Rowland-Hess

Associate Director, Alumni Programs
214-768-4741
mindy@smu.edu

Jodi Mosley

Administrative Assistant, Alumni Engagement
214-768-1303
jmosley@smu.edu

Marianne Piepenburg

Assistant Vice President, Alumni and Constituent Giving and
Executive Director, Alumni Relations, Development and Alumni Affairs
214-768-2675
rbowen@smu.edu