Give Now

SMU Alumni

About Us

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 750173
Dallas, TX 75272-0173

Physical Address

6200 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75206

Telephone

E-mail

smualum@smu.edu

Annual and Alumni Giving & Reunions Staff

Matthew Hunt

Director, Leadership Giving Programs
214-768-4748
mehunt@smu.edu

Paul Ammons

Leadership Program Officer
214-768-1722
pammons@smu.edu

Mary Margaret Rangel

Events Coordinator, Annual and Alumni Giving
214-768-2673
marymargaret@smu.edu

Carla Williams

Programs Coordinator, Leadership Giving Programs
214-768-4737
carlaw@smu.edu

Bethany Voss

Bethany Voss

Stewardship Coordinator, Annual and Alumni Giving
214-768-4777
bvoss@smu.edu

Alumni Relations and Engagement Staff

Marianne Piepenburg

Assistant Vice President for Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
214-768-3410
mpiepenb@smu.edu

Renee Bowen

Coordinator, Alumni Relations & Constituent Giving
214-768-2675
rbowen@smu.edu

Timmie Hathorn ’09

Director, Alumni Relations and Engagement
214-768-4743
thathorn@smu.edu

Mindy Rowland-Hess

Associate Director, Alumni Relations and Engagement
214-768-4741
mindy@smu.edu

Payton Adams

Payton Adams

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
214-768-4742
paytona@smu.edu

Lydia Conley

Lydia Conley

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
214-768-4740
lconley@smu.edu

Krystal Hargrove

Krystal Hargrove '13

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
214-768-4752
khargrove@smu.edu

Jodi Mosley

Coordinator, Alumni Relations and Engagement
214-768-1303
jmosley@smu.edu