Give Now

SMU Alumni

About Us

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 750173
Dallas, TX 75272-0173

Physical Address

6200 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75206

Telephone

E-mail

smualum@smu.edu

 

Astria Smith

Senior Executive Director
214-768-4738
astrias@smu.edu

Jodi Mosley

Coordinator
214-768-1303
jmosley@smu.edu

 

Alumni Relations Staff

Jasmine Carter

Director, Alumni Relations  
214-768-4787
jscarter@smu.edu

Mindy Rowland-Hess

Associate Director, Alumni Relations  
214-768-4741
mindy@smu.edu

Mary Margaret Rangel

Mary Margaret Rangel

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations  
214-768-4740
marymargaret@smu.edu

Kristina Peck

Assistant Director,
Alumni Relations

214-768-4752
peckk@smu.edu

Lauren Stotler

Assistant Director,
Alumni Relations

214-768-4742
lstotler@smu.edu

Chris Murphy

Chris Murphy

Administrative Assistant,
Alumni Relations

214-768-1973
cmmurphy@smu.edu

Leadership Giving Programs Staff

Matthew Hunt

Director, Leadership Giving Programs
214-768-4748
mehunt@smu.edu

Joseph Howe

Leadership Giving Program Officer
214-768-4778
jhhowe@smu.edu

Liz Hernandez

Leadership Giving Program Officer
214-768-1396
ehernandez@smu.edu

Aimee Moraitis

Leadership Giving Programs Coordinator
214-768-4875
amoraitis@smu.edu

Katie Kraemer

Event Coordinator,
Leadership Giving Programs

214-768-4737
kakraemer@smu.edu